Staff Directory

Teacher Email List




Teacher Dept. Email
Alvarez, Y World Language alvarezy@flaglerschools.com
Anderson, K English andersonkate@flaglerschools.com
Appleman, L Math applemanl@flaglerschools.com
Baxter, M English baxterm@flaglerschools.com
Beckett, E Fine Arts/CTE beckette@flaglerschools.com
Berg, P World Language bergp@flaglerschools.com
Bevacqua, J ESE/Support Bevacquaj@flaglershools.com
Biggs, A Fine Arts/CTE biggsa@flaglerschools.com
Bixler, D ESE BixlerD@FlaglerSchools.com
Bizzozzaro, J Social Studies Bizzozzaroj@flaglerschools.com
Brush, K English brushk@flaglerschools.com
Burbrink, J Science burbrinkj@flaglerschools.com
Butler, J Social Studies butlerjordan@flaglerschools.com
Castaneda, M TSC castanedam@flaglerschools.com
Cheney, R Language Arts cheneyr@flaglerschools.com
Collier, S Social Studies colliers1@flaglerschools.com
Couch, D Language Arts couchd@flaglerschools.com
Cox, E i3 coxe@flaglerschools.com
Crist, B Math cristb@flaglerschools.com
D'Angelo, ELA/Reading dangelod@flaglerschools.com
Davis, J CTE davisj@flaglerschools.com
Elledge. A Social Studies elledgea@flaglerschools.com
Ellis, K Math ellisk@flaglerschools.com
Ellis, R Eng.III/Int. Reading ellisr@flaglerschools.com
Fretterd, E World Languages fretterde@flaglerschools.com
Fulmer, A Chorus/Guitar/IB music FulmerA@flaglerschools.com
Gambone, J Math gambonej@flaglerschools.com
Gergela, T BCU English Instructor gergelat@flaglerschools.com
Graves, M Social Studies gravesm@flaglerschools.com
Grillo, K Science grillok@flaglerschools.com
Hackett, J Social Studies hackettj@flaglerschools.com
Hagstrom, D Math hagstromd@flaglerschools.com
Hald, P PE haldp@flaglerschools.com
Hubstenberger, N WL/ESE hubstenbergern@flaglerschools.com
Huckabee, P CTE huckabeep@flaglerschools.com
Hurry, J Math hurryj@flaglerschools.com
Hutsell, C Language Arts hutsellc@flaglerschools.com
Jackson, M Math jacksonm@flaglerschools.com
Johansson, M Social Studies johanssonm@flaglerschools.com
Johnson, S. Math Johnsonst@flaglerschools.com
Kastner, K ESE kastnerk@flaglerschools.com
Keppler, A Fire Leadership Flagship Instructor kepplera@flaglerschools.com
Kessinger, K Social Studies kessingerk@flaglerschools.com
King, E Social Studies kinge@flaglerschools.com
Kinnaly, J Science kinnalyj@flaglerschools.com
Kinser, C English kinserc@flaglerschools.com
Kleckner, J Math/Science klecknerj@flaglerschools.com
Knighton, S CTE knightons@flaglerschools.com
Koushakjy, S ESE koushakjys@flaglerschools.com
Landry, B Math landryb@flaglerschools.com
Lee, K Language Arts leekf@flaglerschools.com
Lightsey, N PE lightseyn@flaglerschools.com
Lique, D Science liqued@flaglerschools.com
Lombardo, S Math lombardos@flaglerschools.com
Machado,J Science machadoj@flaglerschools.com
Mastropierro, J Math mastropierroj@flaglerschools.comm
McDaniel, G Freshman Success/Credit Recovery mcdanielg@flaglerschools.com
McKeown, J Social Studies mckeownj@flaglerschools.com
McNally, T Science mcnallyt2@flaglerschools.com
Medearis, A i3 Teacher medearisa@flaglerschools.com
Monsanto, J Dance/Fine Arts monsantoj@flaglerschools.com
Mulvihill, J Science mulvihillj@flaglerschools.com
Neiberlein, J CTE neiberleinj@flaglerschools.com
Noble, B Math noblew@flaglerschools
Norris, A Math norrisa@flaglerschools.com
Olson, M ESE olsonm@flaglerschools.com
Oshesky, R ELA/Reading osheskyr@flaglerschools.com
Palacios, C Language Arts palaciosc@flaglerschools.com
Parke, N English/Reading parken@flaglerschools.com
Parola, A Math parolaa@flaglerschools.com
Perry, C Student Activities perryc@flaglerschools.com
Reel, L ESE Access Math reell@flaglerschools.com
Rinyu, M i3 rinyum@flaglerschools.com
Rivera, K Fine Arts/CTE riverak@flaglerschools.com
Roberts, K Math robertsk@flaglerschools.com
Rodriguez,M Language Arts rodriguezm2@flaglerschools.com
Roland, T Head Football Coach rolandt@flaglerschools.com
Roe, K TSC roek@flaglerschools.com
Roos, J Support Roosj@flaglerschools.com
Saltmarsh, K Science saltmarshk@flaglerschools.com
Salza, M English/ELL salzam@flaglerschools.com
Sanford, J ELA/Reading sanfordj@flaglerschools.com
Sanson, W Math sansonw@flaglerschools.com
Santana, F CTE santanaf@flaglerschools.com
Santore, J Language Arts santorej@flaglerschools.com
Savoca, L CTE savocal@flaglerschools.com
Scala- Sanders M Grad Coach scala-sandersm@flaglerschools.com
Schaefer, C i3 Schaeferc@flaglerschools.com
Schlaffer, C Fine Arts schlafferc@flaglerschools.com
Schulz,R Fine Arts schulzr@flaglerschools.com
Screder, M ESE screderm@flaglerschools.com
Seguine, J Math seguinej@flaglerschools.com
Seth,J Fine Arts sethj@flaglerschools.com
Sigler.S Science siglers@flaglerschools.com
Silvola, W ESE/Support silvolaw@flaglerschools.com
Smith, A PE smithalf@flaglerschools.com
Smith, M World Language smithm@flaglerschools.com
Soltes, J CTE soltesja@flaglerschools.com
Stevens, Hilary/ERAU Aerospace/ERAU green54b@erau.edu
Stone, T ESE stonet@flaglerschools.com
Swittel, A Science swittelg@flaglerschools.com
Tangney, M World Language tangneym@flaglerschools.com
Tangney, R Language Arts/IB coodinator tangneyr@flaglerschools.com
Taylor, R Earth Science taylorr@flaglerschools.com
Tomko, D Language Arts tomkod@flaglerschools.com
Tutak, Ed Math tutake@flaglerschools.com
Vigo, D BLA vigod@flaglerschools.com
VonGlahn,S Social Studies vonglahns@flaglerschools.com
Ward, Andrew i3 wardr@flaglerschools.com
Whaley, J Science whaleyj@flaglerschools.com
Williamson, D Language Arts williamsond@flaglerschools.com
Mercado, S School Psychologist mercados@flaglerschools.com
Davis, E Testing Coordinator davise@flaglerschools.com
Ellis, D Guidance Counselor 12th grade ellisd@flaglerschools.com